The fifteen edition of the Miss Philippines Earth was successfully held at the Mall of Asia Arena, Sunday, May 31. The beautiful candidate from Manila was crowned as Miss Philippines Earth 2015.

List of Winners: 2015 Miss Philippines Earth Awards

Ms Angelia Gabrena Ong from Manila bested the 37 other candidates from other part of the country. The 24-year-old beauty queen is a working student and will represent our country in the international Miss Earth competition this year.

Aside from her, Ms. Chanel Thomas from San Antonio, Nueva Ecija was crowned as Miss Philippines Air, Catherine Joy Marin was crowned as Miss Philippines Water, Carla Angela Valderrama was crowned as Miss Philippines Fire, and the Miss Philippines Tourism was from Iloilo City, Jona Sweett.

Here is the full list of winners:

Miss Philippines Earth: Manila, Angelia Ong
Miss Philippines Air: San Antonio, Nueva Ecija, Chanel Thomas
Miss Philippines Water: Bago City, Catherine Joy Marin
Miss Philippines Fire: Siniloan, Laguna, Carla Angela Valderrama
Miss Philippines Tourism: Iloilo City, Jona Sweett

This is the list of top 15:

City of Manila, Angelia Ong
Baguio, Sofia Deliu
Cabanatuan, Diana Mackey
Dinalupihan, Bataan, Myle Reyes
San Antonio, Nueva Ecija, Chanel Thomas
Guinobatan, Albay Jian Salazar
Lipa City, Paris Silva
Santa Cruz, Laguna, Alyanna Mikaela Cagandahan
Siniloan, Lagunam Carla Angela Valderrama
Bago City, Catherine Joy Marin
Iloilo City, Jona Sweett
Mandaue City, Mhon Theress Menaling
Cagayan De Oro City, Beatrice Alvarez
Iligan City, Jocehl Cristoria
Misamis Oriental, Mitsume Aguilar

Winners of the special awards:

Best cultural costume: Lipa City, gown designed by Chico Estiva
Best eco video: Ipil Zamboanga Sibugay, Maria Loraine Macay Grengia.
Miss SM Markets: Bago City, Catherine Marin
Miss Hana 2015: Manila, Angelia Ong

Reference Source: Link
Image From:
Previous Post Next Post