The Kapamily network newest Christmas Station ID for this year has the main theme titled, "Thank You, Ang Babait Ninyo." The song was performed by "The Voice Kids" Top 4 finalist, they are Lyca Gairanod, Darren Espanto, Juan Karlos Labajo, and Darlene.

ABS-CBN 2014 Christmas Station ID

The song, "Thank You Ang Babait Ninyo," was written and made by Robert Labayan, Love Rose de Leon and Lloyd Corpuz. Then Amber and Marcus Davis are the song arrangers.

According to Video description on Youtube,"This year, ABS-CBN is once again paying homage to the goodness of Filipinos."

The four kids are having fun while doing the unforgettable song recording experience that will be used for the full and final 2014 Christmas Station ID with the special participation of all ABS-CBN stars, it will be premiered on November.

Watch the full video of the song with embedded lyrics below:

Video From: Youtube/ABS-CBN Online

As of writing this post, the video already garnered a 521,984 total of views on Youtube. The video was uploaded and published on October 16, 2014.

Here's the full trailer of ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID for 2014

Video From: Youtube/ABS-CBN Entertainment

For more information about 2014 ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID, kindly save the given link and share to your joined social networking sites.

Image From:
Previous Post Next Post