Congratulations to all winners of Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs 2014, a songwriting and music video competition organized by ABS-CBN and Star Records. And tonight is the much awaited night because you'll witness the performance of your favorite artists live together with the song writer.

2014 Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs List of Winners

2014 Himig Handog List of Winners

1st Price: KZ TANDINGAN - "Mahal Ko o Mahal Ako" by Edwin Marollano 
Song of the Year and Best Interpreter

2nd Price: EBE DANCEL and ABRA - "Halik sa Hangin" by David Dimaguila

3rd Price: JANELLA SALVADOR - "Mahal Kita Pero" by Melchora Mabilog

4th Price: Jugs and Teddy - "Walang Basagan ng Trip" by Eric de Leon

5th Price: Juris Fernandez - "Hindi Wala" by Nica del Rosario

Daniel Padilla - Star Records Buyers’ Choice & MOR Listeners’ Choice
Ebe Dancel & Abra "Halik sa Hangin" - Star Cinema's Choice Award
Jed Madela - "If You Don't Want To Fall"  - Star Studio Readers Choice
Janella Salvador - "Mahal Kita Pero"   - MYX Best Music Video
Jessa Zaragoza - "Bumabalik Ang Nagdaan" - Star Music Choice Award

The Live coverage was held at Araneta Coliseum, Cubao, Quezon City, they already announced the Top 15 Finalist of Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs 2014, here they are;

2014 Himig Handog Top 15 Finalist P-Pop Love Songs

Written by Francis Louis Salazar & interpret by MORISETTE AMON - "Akin Ka Na Lang"
Written by Sarah Jane Gandia & interpret by JESSA ZARAGOZA - "Bumabalik ang Nagdaan"
Written by Raizo Brent Chabeldin and Biv De Vera & interpret by JOVIT BALDIVINO - "Dito"
Written & Interpret by HAZEL FAITH DELA CRUZ - "Everything Takes Time"
Written by David Dimaguila & Interpret by EBE DANCEL and ABRA - "Halik sa Hangin"
Written by Jose Joel Mendoza & Interpret by ANGELINE QUINTO - "Hanggang Kailan"
Written by Nica del Rosario & Interpret by JURIS - "Hindi Wala"
Written by Jude Gitamondoc & Interpret by JED MADELA - "If You Don’t Want to Fall"
Written by Melchora Mabilog & Interpret by JANELLA SALVADOR - "Mahal Kita Pero"
Written by Edwin Marollano & Interpret by KZ TANDINGAN - "Mahal Ko o Mahal Ako"
Written by Jovinor Tan & Interpret by MICHAEL PANGILINAN - "Pare Mahal Mo Raw Ako"
Written by Jungee Marcelo & Interpret by MARION AUNOR ft. Rizza and Seed - "Pumapag-ibig"
Written by Meljohn Magno & Interpret by DANIEL PADILLA - "Simpleng Tulad Mo"
Written by Rolando Azor & Interpret by BUGOY DRILON - "Umiiyak ang Puso"
Written by Eric De Leon & Interpret by JUGS and TEDDY - "Walang Basagan ng Trip"
The Himig Handog 2014 has live TV coverage on channel 2 and hosted by the Kapamilya stars, they are Alex Gonzaga, Kim Chiu, Xian Lim, and Robi Domingo.

If you like to listen and watch the top 15 Finalist songs, just visit the online portal of Himig Handog:

For more information about the 2014 Himig Handog List of Winners, kindly bookmark this page and share to your joined social networking sites.

Image From:
Previous Post Next Post