The UAAP officials announced and released the awards of all winners in the men's basketball of University Athletic Association of the Philippines (UAAP) Season 76, please scroll down this page.

UAAP Season 76 Men's Basketball Awards 2013 Winners Released
Image From:

The awards below are categorize for Juniors and Seniors men's basketball winners.


Rookie of the Year – Aaron Reyes (UST)
Mythical Five  – Cani (NU), Ravena (ADMU), Dyke (NU), Cauilan (NU), Quinga (AdU)
Most Valuable Player (MVP) – Ferdinand Ravena III (ADMU)


Rookie of the Year – Kyles Lao (UP)
Mythical Five  – Romeo (FEU), Sumang (UE), Parks, Jr. (NU), Perkins (DLSU), Abdul (UST)
Most Valuable Player (MVP) – Terrence Bill Romeo (FEU)

AVIDA “HIT IT HOME” shoot for your SCHOOL PROMO – Adamson University
APPETON Most Improved Player of the Season – Arnold Van Opstal (DLSU)
YELLOWCAB BIG MAN of the Season – Karim Abdul (UST)
RCBC Savings Bank Game Changing Player of the Season – Jeron Teng (DLSU)
JOLLIBEE Champ of the Season – Terrence Romeo (FEU)
SUZUKI Fastbreak Player of the Season – Bobby Ray B. Parks, Jr. (NU)
PS BANK MAAASAHAN Player of the Year – Terrence Romeo (FEU)

For the meantime, please bookmark this page now or visit this site more often for you to be updated. You may also share this post to your friends so they may know about UAAP Season 76 Men's Basketball Awards 2013.
Previous Post Next Post