Department of Education secretary announced the suspension of classes on Monday, October 14, due to the nationwide charity event by Iglesia ni Kristo in many cities of Metro Manila.

The listed cities below are the selected areas with no classes. Both in public and private schools, pre-schools, elementary and high schools.

1. Las Pinas
2. Quezon City
3. Caloocan
4. Pasig
5. Pasay
6. Makati
7. Mandaluyong
8. Taguig
9. Paranaque
10. Pateros
11. San Juan
12. Muntinlupa
13. Valenzuela
14. Navotas

While the following three cities are declared No Classes in All Levels on Monday.

1. Manila
2. Malabon
3. Marikina

For the meantime, please bookmark this page now or visit this site more often for you to be updated. You may also share this post to your friends so they may know about Class Suspension on Monday in many cities in NCR.
Previous Post Next Post