The Philippine Football Peace Cup 2013 announced the game schedules between Chinese Taipei and Pakistan this October 2013 in Bacolod City. Our Philippine national football team 'Azkals' are ready to fight as preparation for the 2014 AFC Challenge Cup.

2013 Philippine Football Peace Cup Games Schedule and Results

The Azkals line-up are, Phil Younghusband, James Younghusband, Chieffy Caligdong, Marwin Angeles, Jerry Barbaso, Jeffrey Christiaens, Jason de Jong, Misagh Bahadoran, Patrick Deyto, Chris Greatwich, OJ Porteria, Ed Sacapano, and Mark Hartmann.

They also include their foreign-based players such as, Stephan Schrock, Neil Etheridge, Jerry Lucena, Rob Gier, Juani Guirado, Paul Mulders, Angel Guirado, and Patrick Reichelt.

2013 Peace Cup Game Schedules

October 11, 2013 - Panaad Park and Stadium
Azkals vs Chinese Taipei = 1-2

October 15, 2013 - Panaad Park and Stadium
Azkals vs Pakistan = 3-1

For the meantime, please bookmark this page now or visit this site more often for you to be updated. You may also share this post to your friends so they may know about the 2013 Philippine Football Peace Cup Azkals Games Schedule and Results.
Previous Post Next Post