The Mutya ng Pilipinas 2013 coronation night live event was held at the NBC Tent at the Bonifacio Global City in Taguig, Friday, July 26, 2013. The Mutya ng Pilipinas 2013 Winners was proclaimed.

Mutya 2013 winners proclaimed
Image From:

Ms. Koreen Medina, 18-year-old, crowned as the 2013 Mutya ng Pilipinas. She also get the awards for Miss Talent, Miss Sheridan Beach Resort, Miss Lancaster Hotels and Miss Zen Institute.

Image From:

She will get also a prize worth P1 million, and will represent the Philippines in the Miss Intercontinental pageant in Egypt.

Ms. Angeli Dione Gomez crowned as Mutya ng Pilipinas-Tourism and represent our country in the Miss Tourism International pageant in Malaysia.

Ms. Asdis Liza Karlsdottir crowned as Mutya ng Pilipinas-Overseas Communities.

For the 1st runner-up, Maureen Ann Montagne got the crown and Kristian Aubrey Nolasco as 2nd runners up.

And for the complete set of Mutya ng Pilipinas 2013 Winners.

Please kindly bookmark and visit this website regularly, like our Facebook page, follow us on Twitter, add us on Google+, and/or subscribe to our daily news feed via RSS or Email.
Previous Post Next Post