Congratulations to all proclaimed senators from Philippines Elections 2013. You can now see below the list of midterm senators-elect based on their ranking.

32 Official Senatorial Candidates for Philippine Election 2013
Image From:

Here's the Comelec proclaimed senators-elect as of May 17, 2013.

Top 1
Grace Poe

Top 2
Loren Legarda

Top 3
Alan Peter Cayetano

Top 4
Chiz Escudero

Top 5
Nancy Binay

Top 6
Sonny Angara

Top 7
Bam Aquino

Top 8
Koko Pimentel

Top 9
Antonio Trillanes

Top 10
Cynthia Villar

Top 11
JV Ejercito

Top 12
Gringo Honasan

There are only three remaining slots unfilled. Comelec will complete the list in the following weeks.
The last three proclaimed senators are now listed above. Comelec announced the last three senators on Saturday night.

For the meantime, If you like this information, please bookmark it now or visit this site more often for you to be updated. You may also share this post to your friends so they may know about Elections Results 2013 in Manila.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post