The KBP Golden Dove Awards 2013 winners released online. The Kapisanan ng mga Brodkaster ng Pilipinas (KBP) named the winners last Friday night, April 25, 2013, at the Star Theater, Star City Complex in Pasay City.

Golden Dove Awards 2013 List of Winners
Kapisanan ng mga Brodkaster ng Pilipinas Golden Dove Awards 2013 winners
Image From:

KBP Golden Dove Awards 2013 Winners


Best Television Station:

KBP Lifetime Achievement Award:
Charo Santos-Concio (ABS-CBN)

Ka Doroy Broadcaster of the Year:
Ted Failon (ABS-CBN)

Best Newscast:
TV Patrol (ABS-CBN)

Best Talent Program:
Talentadong Pinoy (TV5)

Best TV Newscaster – Female:
Cheryl Cosim (TV5)

Best TV Newscaster – Male:
Henry Omaga Diaz (ABS-CBN)

Best Children’s Program:
Wansapanataym (ABS-CBN)

Best Magazine Program:
Rated K (ABS-CBN)

Best Magazine Program Host:
Korina Sanchez, “Rated K” (ABS-CBN)

Best Public Affairs Program:
Patrol ng Pilipino (ABS-CBN)

Best Public Affairs Program Host:
Anthony Taberna (ABS-CBN)

Best Variety Program:
Sarah G Live (ABS-CBN)

Best Science and Technology Program:
Convergence (NET25)

Best Sports Program:
Sports Unlimited (ABS-CBN)

Best Comedy Program:
Toda Max (ABS-CBN)

Best Drama Program:
“Maalaala Mo Kaya” (ABS-CBN)

Best TV Station Promotional Materials:
“Lumiliwanag ang Mundo sa Kwento ng Pasko” (ABS-CBN)

Best TV Public Service Announcement:
“Choose Philippines Penumbra”

Best Actress for Drama Program:
Janice de Belen, “Ina Kapatid Anak” (ABS-CBN)

Best Actor for Drama Program:
Gerald Anderson, “Budoy” (ABS-CBN)


Best Radio Science and Technology Journalist:
Louie Tabing (DZMM)

Best Newscaster:
Julius Babao (DZMM)

Best Public Affairs Program Host:
Karen Davila (DZMM)

Best Music Radio Jock:
Tom Alvarez (RX93.1)

Best Comedy Program:
“Countdown Top 7? (RX93.1)

Best Radio News Program (Metro Manila):
Radyo Patrol Balita Alas-Siyete (DZMM)

Best Radio Sports Program:
“Sports Talk” (DZMM)

Best Radio Newscast Program:
“Radyo Patro;” (DZMM)

Best Special Program for Radio:
“Chink Positive” (Radyo 5)

Best FM Radio Station:
Monster Radio RX 93.1

Best AM Station:

For the meantime, If you like this information, please bookmark it now or visit this site more often for you to be updated. You may also share this post to your friends so they may know about the KBP Golden Dove Awards 2013 winners.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post