Congratulations to all Binibining Pilipinas 2013 finalist, specially to those winners of this prestigious beauty pageant of the country. Tonight is the night of coronation where the venue was held at the Smart Araneta Coliseum, Cubao Quezon City.

Binibining Pilipinas 2013 Winners

Last Binibining Pilipinas 2012, they placed the crown to Miss Universe Philippines Janine Tugonon, followed by Binibining Pilipinas-International Nicole Schmitz, and Binibining Pilipinas-Tourism Katrina Dimaranan.

This year, the winners are;

Miss Universe Philippines 2013: Ariella Arida
Binibining Pilipinas-International 2013: Bea Rose Santiago
Binibining Pilipinas-Tourism 2013: Joanna Cindy Miranda
Binibing Pilipinas-Supranational: Mutya Johanna Datul
1st Runner-Up: Pia Wurtzbach

And here's the Top 15 Binibining Pilipinas Finalists (listed below in any order):

Ariella Arida
Amanda Noelle Navasero
Bea Rose Santiago
Charmaine Elima
Camille Carla Nazar
Imelda Schweighart
Mutya Johanna Datul
Grace Yann Apuad
Rhea Nakpil
Ellore Noelle Punzalan
Joanna Cindy Miranda
Maria Angelica de Leon
Merry Joice Respicio
Pia Wurtzbach
Parul Shah

Bb. Pilipinas Finalist in Special Awards:

Best in National Costume - Maria Teresita Alaine Baccay
Best Talent - Anna Carmela Aquino
Best in Swimsuit - Ariella Arida
Best in Long Gown - Mutya Johanna Datul
Friendship - Lourenz Grace Remetillo
Miss Photogenic - Mutya Johanna Datul
Manila Bulletin Readers’ Choice - Ellore Noelle Punzalan
Cream Silk Beyond Beautiful Woman - Joanna Cindy Miranda
Bb. Petron - Joanna Cindy Miranda
Bb. San Miguel Zero Fit and Sexy Body - Pia Wurtzbach
Bb. Avon - Bea Rose Santiago
Bb. Philippine Airlines - Nicole Kim Donesa
Bb. Pilipinas-PAGCOR - Imelda Schweighart


For the meantime, If you like this information, please bookmark it now or visit this site more often for you to be updated. You may also share this post to your friends so they may know about Binibining Pilipinas 2013 List of Winners .

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post