Binibining Pilipinas 2013 Candidates

The much awaited Binibining Pilipinas beauty pageant 2013 announced the list of candidates. A total of 50 successful candidates out of 150 women who auditioned the screening committee.

Binibining Pilipinas 2013 Candidates

The Binibining Pilipinas-Universe crown night will be on April 14, 2013.

Here's the 50th Binibining Pilipinas Candidates

Krisma Pascual
Anna Buquid
Cass Naidas
AJ Mickiewicz
Amanda Navasero
Mariel de Leon
Ria Ravajante
Pia Wurtzbach
Angeli Gomez
Theresa Fenger
Parul Shah
Merry Joyce Respicio
Mary Rose Pujanes
Kim Artugue
Bea Santiago
Leona Santicruz
Mariz Ong
Valiry Vispo
Mercegrace Raquel
Carin Ramos
Jacqueline Mayoralgo
Charmaine Elima
Anna Aquino
Bence Bianzon
Lourenz Remedillo
Matet Gorgonio
Yvette Mildenberger
Nicole Damiesa
Ivy Gonzales
Hannah Sison
Alaine Baccay
Katherine Enriquez
Zandra Flores
Angel Villafuerte
Maria Gloria Mustonen
Noelle Punzalan
Cindy Abundadar
Camille Nazar
Mutya Datul
Abby Monderin
Grace Yann Apuad
Pauline Quintas
Imee Schweighart
Ariela Arida
Cindy Miranda
Jen Villanueva
Anna Carmina Antonio
Rhea Nakpil

For the meantime, if you like this article and you want to be updated on Binibining Pilipinas 2013 coronation night, please bookmark this page and share it to your friends on Facebook, Twitter and Google+.

Comments or suggestions about "" is important to us, you may share it by using the comment box below.

Post a Comment