"Minute to Win It" is the newest game show of ABS-CBN that soon will hit the Philippine television in January 2013. You can win up to 1,000,000 pesos which will be hosted by TV host and actor Luis Manzano.
Minute to Win It Philippines 2013 Schedule
Image From: google.com

According to wikiperdia site, "Minute to Win It is an American prime time game show that ran on NBC from March 14, 2010 to September 7, 2011, being hosted by Guy Fieri. Contestants take part in a series of 60-second challenges that use objects that are commonly available around the house."

Here's the video teaser released by ABS-CBN.

Video From: Youtube.com

Take note: The Schedule of Minute To Win It Philippines will be provided here once officially released by ABS-CBN Kapamilya.

ABS-CBN announced that the Schedule of Tryouts are on January 7 and 8, 2013 at ABS-CBN Center Road, 8:00 a.m. And only 18 years old and above.

For the meantime, please bookmark this page and/or visit this website more often if you like to know more updates in Minute to Win It Philippines.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post