Last night, The annual awards of FAMAS was held at the Fiesta Pavilion of Manila Hotel. Where all big stars gather together to witness the exciting moment to become one of all winners.

FAMAS Awards 2012 List of Winners
Image From:

The Academy of Movie Arts and Sciences' 60th FAMAS Awards (2012) was held on Tuesday night, September 25, 2012. While, actress Anne Curtis received the FAMAS Best Actress award in her role to her movie on Star Cinema's "No Other Woman".

Here is the list of winners at the 60th FAMAS Awards 2012:

Best Picture
Manila Kingpin: Asiong Salonga - Winner

Best Actress
Anne Curtis – (No Other Woman) - Winner

Best Actor
Jeorge Estregan – (Manila Kingpin: Asiong Salonga) - Winner

Best Director
Tikoy Aguiluz (Manila Kingpin: Asiong Salonga) - Winner

Best Supporting Actress
Angelica Panganiban – (Segunda Mano) - Winner

Best Supporting Actor
Baron Geisler (Manila Kingpin: Asiong Salonga) - Winner

Best Child Actress
Xyriel Manabat (A Mother’s Story) - Winner

Best Child Actor
Buboy Villar (Ang Panday 2) - Winner

Best Story
“Carlo J. Caparas, RJ Nuevas” (Ang Panday 2) - Winner

Best Screenplay
“Roy Inglesias, Rey Ventura” (Manila Kingpin: Asiong Salonga) - Winner

Best Cinematography
Carlo Mendoza (Manila Kingpin: Asiong Salonga) - Winner

Best Editing
“Jason Cahapay, Mirana Medina-Bhunjun, Ryan Orduña” (Manila Kingpin: Asiong Salonga) - Winner

Best Theme Song
Hari ng Tondo – Gloc9 feat Denise Barbacena (Manila Kingpin: Asiong Salonga) - Winner

Special Awards:

“German Moreno Youth Achievement Awardees”
Julie Anne San Jose
Derrick Monasterio
Kristoffer Martin
Enrique Gil
Daniel Padilla
Jessy Mendiola
Edgar Allan Guzman

Public Service Award - Gov. Jeorge ER Ejercito
Hall of Fame - Carlo J. Caparas
Huwarang Artista sa Larangan ng Serbisyo Publiko - Hon. Alfred Vargas, Q.C. Councilor, District 2
Posthumous Award - Sec. Jesse M. Robredo
Antonio M. Padua Memorial Award - Ricky Lo
FAMAS Grand Award - Sam Low Ban Chai, Edmark International CEO
Exemplary Achievement in the Field of Justice - Persida V. Rueda-Acosta, PAO Chief Atty.

Outstanding Lady Movie Producers:
Atty. Anette Gozon-Abrogar (GMA Films)
Donna Villa (Golden Lions Films)
Malou Santos (Star Cinema)
Mother Lily Monteverde (Regal Films)

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post