As the mens basketball game event continues in the 34th edition of William Jones Cup, I am now here to deliver you who completes the winning team of Smart-Gilas Pilipinas 2.0. The head coach himself, Chot Reyes announced who're the 14 players currently won 4 consecutive games in William Jones Cup 2012.

Image From:

Below are the complete list of Smart Gilas 2 Roster Players for Jones Cup 2012.

Players from PBA

Meralco: JR Reyes, Sol Mercado
Talk N Text: Ranidel De Ocampo, Larry Fonacier
Alaska: Sonny Thoss, LA Tenorio, Mac Baracael
Rain or Shine: Jeff Chan, Gabe Norwood
Ginebra: Enrico Villanueva
Powerade: Gary David

Amateur Player
San Beda: Garvo Lanete

Naturalized Player
Marcus Douthit

New Recruit
Matt Rosser (Fil-Am)

With this powerful players combine, hope they will win this years championship on William Jones Cup 2012. Let us all support our very own Philippine team in this event, simply share this post to your friends on Facebook, Twitter and Google+ so Filipinoes all over the world will know who are the players making names in the Jones cup.

William Jones Cup 2012 Game Schedule and Results
William Jones Cup 2012 Game Standings
Watch William Jones Cup 2012 Live Stream

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post