Pinoy Big Brother officially announced the #Big4 for this season. Pinoy Big Brother Unlimited final four are now listed below with no consecutive order. The successful 4 housemate will be awarded this coming Saturday, March 31, 2012 at the Quirino Grandstand.

Image From:

Pinoy Big Brother Unlimited Big4
1. Pamu Pamorada
2. Paco Evangelista
3. Joseph Emil Biggel
4. Jan Slater Young

If you want to help your favorite housemate to become the big winner of this season, do it now! here's how.

You need to vote in order to make him/her to become Pinoy Big Brother Unlimited Big Winner.

Just text BB<space>name of housemate and send to 231 for Smart and Talk N' Text subscribers and to 2331 for Globe, TM and Sun Cellular subscribers. And remember this, voting rules is only 1 vote per sim only.

And Take note: The admission is free! so be there as early as you can so that you can choose better place there. Don't forget to bring your umbrellas.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post