After 14 years of conquering the country's prime time TV series "Mula sa Puso" is returning with a better and bolder story featuring a powerhouse cast. Returning Kapamilya stars Dawn Zulueta, Ariel Rivera and Eula Valdez are set to give life to the characters of Magda, Fernando Pereira and the most-hated villain of all time, Selina Pereira.

With the promising young stars Lauren Young, JM De Guzman and Enrique Gil will take the lead roles.

Also in the cast are Assunta de Rossi, DJ Durano, Paul Salas, Eagle Riggs, Tyrone Perez, Beauty Gonzales, Sue Dodds and Devon Seron.

ABS-CBN Kapamilya Network officially announced the remake of the 1997 hit TV series "Mula Sa Puso" is set to premiere on Monday, March 28.

Watch the video below of Mula sa Puso - Remake 2011

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post