Alaska Aces - PBA Commissioner's Cup 2012-2013 Champion

After few months of battle inside the basketball court of PBA Commissioner's Cup 2013, Alaska Aces finally caught the championship in this years competition against co-finalist, Barangay Ginebra.

PBA Commissioner's Cup 2012-2013 Champion Alaska Aces
Alaska Aces is the PBA Commissioner’s Cup Champion
Image From:

The Commissioners Cup finale has a best of 5 series, however Alaska Aces won three straight games that made Brgy. Ginebra loss the battle with even winning once.

Alaska Aces' game standing against Brgy. Ginebra in the first two game of the best of 5 series are 87-70 and 104-90(Aces on lead).

As they battle tonight in Smart Araneta Coliseum. Alaska Aces seemingly put at end on this years PBA Commissioner's Cup with a far lead of 24 points against Ginebra.

Alaska Aces got a final game 3 score of 104 points against Brgy. Ginebra of 80 points.

Congratulations to Alaska Aces as PBA Commissioner's Cup 2012-2013 Champion.

The scores:

Per Quarter Scoring: 23-20, 44-48, 71-72, 104-80

ALASKA ACES 104 - Dozier 27, Abueva 22, Casio 18, Thoss 13, Baguio 7, Jazul 6, Hontiveros 5, Reys 3, Espinas 2, Belasco 1, Ramos 0, Eman 0, Bugia 0, Laure 0, Dela Cruz 0.

BRGY. GINEBRA 80 - Tenorio 18, Ellis 14, Macklin 12, Caguioa 12, Helterbrand 11, Baracael 5, Raymundo 4, Urbiztondo 2, Mamaril 2, Taha 0, Labagala 0, Espiritu 0, Hatfield 0. 

For the meantime, If you like this information, please bookmark it now or visit this site more often for you to be updated. You may also share this post to your friends so they may know about PBA Commissioner's Cup 2012-2013 Champion.

Comments or suggestions about "" is important to us, you may share it by using the comment box below.